Contact

Want to hear more about Yedidim? Get in touch with us today!

ISRAEL:
Yerushalayim | 98 Shmuel Hanavi
Neve Yaakov | 17 Zevin St.
Ramat Beit Shemesh | 6 Nachal Mishmar

Tel: (02) 540-9000
Fax: (02) 582-2946
Mailing Address: P.O.B. 27121, Jerusalem  91271

USA:
American Yedidim
17515 NE 7th Ave.
North Miami Beach, FL 33162
Tel: (718) 640-1761


OR TO CONTACT ONE OF OUR STAFF MEMBERS PLEASE SEE LIST BELOW:

Rabbi Yaakov Goodman: Ext. 603
rabbigoodman@yedidim.org

Tzvi Lazar: Ext. 604
tzvi@yedidim.org

Noa Melamed: Ext. 600
noa@yedidim.org

Aliza Ehrman: Ext. 608
aliza@yedidim.org

Yedidim L’tzeirim Boys:

Faivel Adelman: Ext. 601
adelman@yedidim.org

Yitzchok Apter: Ext. 607
apter@yedidim.org

Yedidim L’tzeirim Girls:

Shana Pogrow: Ext. 602
shana@yedidim.org





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

98 Shmuel Hanavi, Jerusalem

6 Nahal Mishmar, Ramat Beit Shemesh